All Star Game Score

Final score:
AL 4
NL 3

Oh well, my National Leaguers lost again. Next year, though. I didn’t get a chance to watch the game, but I saw Curtis Granderson hit a triple late in the game to win it. I’m also disappointed with Adrian Gonzalez (only 2 home runs in the Home Run Derby) and even more disappointed with Fox. I’ll save the Fox thing for tommorows post. Anyway, please exuse my spelling in this post. I’m writing it on my iPhone and I’m not sure the spell check works too well on the WordPress app.

Leave a Reply

