The Jeary Interviewing Bandew444

Well hey everybody. It’s The Jeary here helping out Bandew. So as you all know from his previous posts Bandew is doing 31 posts in 31 days as a way of participating in National Blog Posting Month, (NaBloPoMo). So he has to do so many posts he asked me if I would like to help him out in putting up some posts, and I was so happy to be writing a post for somebody so powerful with his site. Well I was thinking of what I should do one on that would be good enough for his site and I came up with one. I figured I would ask him some questions that he could answer. Now these aren’t good questions because there more of a get to know him better questions. So here we go. 🙂

Favorite food: Don’t know

Favorite movie: NOFX Backstage Passport (It was a TV show, but it came out on DVD)

Favorite restaurant: Barona Oaks Steakhouse

Favorite song: Franco Un-American (NOFX)

Favorite band: NOFX

Favorite book: Cell – Stephen King

Favorite hobby: lots

Favorite post: Mac Vs. PC

Favorite artist: Don’t have one

Favorite color: Green

Favorite smell: Don’t know

Favorite friend: Don’t know

Favorite candy: Abba Zabba / Skor

Favorite sport brand: Adidas

Favorite toy: My Mac

Favorite show: The Simpson’s / Family Guy

Favorite video game: MLB The Show / Madden NFL

Favorite Apple product: Mac & iPhone

Favorite drink: Diet Coke

Favorite Soda: Diet Coke

Favorite animal: Don’t know

So there you have the questions I asked him. Keep the views coming for his site and mine The Jeary. Also please leave comments and tell friends. I will be doing one for myself in about 3 days. TaTa for now.

-The Jeary

//

//

One Response to The Jeary Interviewing Bandew444

  1. […] The Jeary Hey everybody. I’m writing this post as a sequel to the one I did for Bandew. So just so you know I asked him some simple questions and […]

Leave a Reply

