NaBloPoMo and Bandew444’s

If you’re wondering, NaBloPoMo stands for National Blog Posting Month. This month, I will be putting up 31 posts, 1 every day. I don’t know if Jeary will be doing it, but if he is, I’ll try and see if he will write some posts for me and for his site. It is going to be tough, since I normally put up 1 or 2 a week, and most of the stuff probably won’t even be considered news, or interesting. This will be my 48th post, which means by the time National Blog Posting Month, July, Bandew444’s will have 77 posts. I even put up a calendar so you can see the day by day posts. So keep coming back every day for a new post!

Leave a Reply

