YouTube Beta Channel

I don’t know how many people know about this, but if I had to guess I’d say about a quarter of every one on YouTube knows this. YouTube has this new Beta Channel, and yes, I know I am a little late on this subject. I just discovered it a couple weeks ago. If you want to look, go to Bandew444’s TV . If you want it you can go to the Link on the blogroll that says “YouTube Beta Channel”. The Beta Channel still has a few flaws, such as watching HQ videos on the channel, but other than that, it’s fine. Make sure you’re logged in to YouTube before you try to get the Beta Channel!

Leave a Reply

