SUPER BOLTS!

        The San Diego Chargers have won the AFC WEST!!                                      Play Super Chargers Songchamp

9 Responses to SUPER BOLTS!

  1. Zack says:

    hey. how did you get that bolt as your icon in the address bar? can u respond on my page?

  2. Bandew444 says:

    Hi Zack,
    I went to sportslogos.net saved the thumbnail picture, not the big one, converted it to a jpeg, and set it as my blog picture. Did that answer your question?

  3. invazion says:

    THAT’S AWESOME. THANKS FOR THE REPLY BANDEW444.. I HAD TO COME THRU AND CHECK OUT YOUR BLOG.. PRETTY DOPE SETUP.. GO CHARGERZ.. GOOD LUCK ON SATURDAY.. YOU HAVE TO ADMIT IT’S KINDA RIDICULOUS THAT THE COLTS HAVE 3 GAMES ON THE ROAD WITH A 12-4 RECORD.. COME ON BANDEW444, COME ON!!!

    ANONYMOUZ

    COLTZ VS THE BOLTZ… WE’LL SEE SOON, MY FRIEND..

    GO COLTZ, GO COLTZ.. HAHA.

  4. Bandew444 says:

    It’s freaks like you that make the NFL so interesting.

    F.Y.I, I’m not one for the really long posts. Short and sweet is my style. Just enough to get my point across.

  5. lftbhndagn says:

    Go Chargers!

  6. Bandew444 says:

    Yeah! GO CHARGERS! In fact, I’m wearing my LT jersey right now.

  7. pappercut says:

    wow bret this was all a set up!!

  8. ring says:

    Just keep doing good stuff.

Leave a Reply

